Uh Oh, I Need Help

17 Jan

This might be the first item to be added to the “I have to have this” list. Unfortunately for me, these earrings were found at J.Crew long ago, and not available on their website anymore. And unfortunately for reality, I still have to find them somehow.

{Heidi Ryder Photography}

It took me only a second to fall in love with the Crystal Patch Earrings (item 27990), and now I will settle for nothing less.

Help! Someone reading this MUST have these, and I’ll bet they’re willing to accept a stupid amount of money for them. Really.

What did you absolutely HAVE to have for your wedding?

Leave a Reply

